DIVISION OF FORESTRY OFFICES


Division of Forestry
State Headquarters
7 Players Club Drive
Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 558-2788


STATE HEADQUARTERS CHARLESTON

BARRY COOK
Director/State Forester
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Barry.L.Cook@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51766

GREG COOK
Deputy State Forester
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Greg.W.Cook@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51761

TINA PAYNE
Deputy Director
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Tina.A.Payne@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51762 or option 8

CINDY BIRCHFIELD
Accounting Manager
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Cindy.L.Birchfield@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51778 or Option 6

WALT JACKSON
Assistant State Forester
Fire Protection
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Walt.G.Jackson@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51779 or option 1

JEREMY JONES
Deputy State Fire Manager
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Jeremy.C.Jones@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51770

JEREMY MCGILL
Assistant State Forester
Logging & Water Quality
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Jeremy.R.McGill@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51771

ROBIN BLACK
Technical Assistant
Logging & Ginseng
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Robin.S.Black@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 option 3 or 51764

Sharon Summers
Human Resources
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Sharon.L.Summers@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 option 7 or 51763

JEAN MILLER
Managed Timberland Assistant
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Jean.E.Miller2@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 option 2 or 51773

CHARLES COPELAND
Assistant State Forester
Landowner Assistance
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Charles.R.Copeland@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51768 or option 5
(304) 275-0261
(304) 380-7442(Cell)

TRAVIS MILLER
State Forest Land Manager
61 5th St., Bldg 1, Suite 201
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Travis.M.Miller@wv.gov
(304) 545-9015

MELISSA NICELY
Special Projects
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Melissa.A.Nicely@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 option 4 or 51776

ROBERT HANNAH
Urban Forestry Coordinator
P O Box 40
Farmington WV 26571
Robert.L.Hannah@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983

ANDREW SHEETZ
Partnership Coordinator
Charleston, WV
Andrew.I.Sheetz@wv.gov
(304) 382-9574 Cell

SAM ADAMS
Urban Forestry
P.O. Box 40
Farmington WV 26571
Samuel.T.Adams@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 216-1254 (cell)

JOHN P. ROWE
Forest Legacy Coordinator
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
John.P.Rowe@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51781

JOHN BIRD
Assistant State Forester - Western Special Operations
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
John.W.Bird@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51780 or option 9

DONALD J. KELLEY
Assistant State Forester - Eastern Special Operations
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Don.J.Kelley@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 389-7510 (Cell)

STEVEN HAROUFF
GIS Specialist
Mont Chateau Research Center
1 Mont Chateau Road
Morgantown, WV 26508-8079
Steven.E.Harouff@wv.gov
(304) 594-2331

RACHEL PERRY
Accounting Assistant
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston WV 25311
Rachel.S.Perry@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51772

 
bot spacerrightsidebottom